Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Love the truck and Alex was a great salesmen. I had an issue with the truck right when I got home, the windshield was crack at the bottom from one end of the windshield to the other end. I was of course upset with the windshield so I contacted my salesmen. The General Manager called back and will be replacing the windshield free of charge! Thank you for making everything right. I will for refer friends and family to York because they took care of me.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Personnel got my vehicle in and serviced quickly

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Chrisie and team were fantastic to deal with. No drama, no games. Another great experience!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Everyone was outstanding in all aspects from start to finish! They listened to me needs and provided a wonderful experience!! PK

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

It was a very smooth and easy, will definitely be back

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Very prompt and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

They took very good care of me. A salesman actually made me a cup of coffee. We had conversation he was very polite.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

It’s always good but I got charged $200 for a diagnostic test. That’s pretty pathetic when you spend $80k + on a vehicle but I guess the GM execs have to do something for giving themselves a raise. You are pricing us out, which in turn will cause GM to go out.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Very knowledgeable and well versed in their product offering and what will benefit both parties. They showed an unselfish attitude, and that it wasn't all about them but what was best for me the customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Love this dealership. They always deliver the best experience and service!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Andy made everything so easy for us and Laura in finance was wonderful as well

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

all went well..

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Very good experience buying my new Silverado. They went the extra mile to close the deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Made appt.-took truck to dealership for service-was notified when completed-paid for service-picked up a clean truck. No problems, excellent treatment.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Absolutely wonderful experience!! Andy Frank didn't give up until he found me exactly what I was looking for. I appreciate him so much. I love my Truck! I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2024

Andy and Rick worked hard to get the deal done. Also had a laugh or two while doing it. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

They always go a step above on customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Purchased a pre-owned truck from this dealer. Very fair and very friendly. My sales guy was Steven who is great! Cherish was very friendly and a pleasure to work with. Laura in finance was wonderful. They make you feel like family and are not high pressure. I would highly recommend them if your in the market for a vehicle. Check them out, you'll be glad you did!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

They are quick to help. Waiting room is nice place to sit and wait and staff is very friendly and easy to find if you ever need anything.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Home town Good service clean Friendly people

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Everything was great and my interaction with your service crew was extremely pleasant and professional. The only reason for the 4/5 was on my oil sticker...the date for next oil change was updated & recorded but the mileage didn't get updated. I usually hit the mileage mark before the date marker. I will have them change that when I come back next week. Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2024

Trading with an experience stock broker like Brittany Dupree is what can make your dreams come through. her platform offers the best trading strategies to win. And I have been a testimony of that Invested $1,000 and made profit of $14,000. Highly recommend her to you all. You can contact her for more enquires on [email protected] or WhatsApp Helpline‪ +1 (904) 454-2877.‬‬‬ Facebook Britis Financials

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Alex my salesman was not pushy and was very aware of my price limit! Rick the Gm of the business I think, found and took care of financing!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Josh did a great job!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

FAST COURTEOUS SERVICE

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Quick and easy. Everyone was very friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2023

Awesome people to work with. highly recommend Christie she did s great job

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Great service great prople found my new spot for Chevy GMC purchases

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

We love working with Yorks. They are helpful with everything we need. We have bought all of our vehicles from yorks over the years

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Work is thorough, accurate, staff friendly and accomodating, waiting area with coffee and wifi is a huge plus!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Very clean facility, Professional and courteous staff. Enjoyed our visit.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

(Translated by Google) Already (Original) Na

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Very friendly, honest & personable!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

I have driven over 40 min many times to have my car serviced because the customer service surpassed other dealerships in my area.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Chrisie Walters, our salesperson, was super to work with!!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Sales team Josh helped so much with getting us into a new vehicle always answering any questions we had. Finance team worked very hard to get us the best price, payment and coverage possible. Thank you all for being so kind and helpful. We love our new suv!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Wonderful service, would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Good oil change and the washings are excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Very quick service. Very smooth

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

Great experience from the salesman Mike to the GM to the Sales Manager/ Finance guy. Thank you for staying late on a Saturday.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

The manager and receptionist were very helpful and went above and beyond to help me out. Im giving it 4 stars because Jared in the service department was the rudest smart mouthed person Ive ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Very pleased with our purchase. Staff was knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2023

Had a great experience. Very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Sales person Josh was great to work with and answered all of my questions. He diligently would work with Sales Manager Richard to assist my many requested options. Very professional but down to earth no pressure sales people!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2023

Vey nice people thanks to mike Dixon hook me up with suv that’s I want would go back when ever I need a new one

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

I just got the truck I’ve always wanted and I’m so excited. Mike Dixon is you’re ultimate go too guy !!! So professional and friendly. Thank you !!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Very pleased with their service

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

From sales through finance we were helped along the way to a great new Buick Encore.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Service was given in a professional and excellent manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

All the guys at the service desk are very nice and helped me with both my trucks. Oil change on a 2020, and a diagnostic on 2012 Chevy Silverado. Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

Everytime ive been in the staff has been great and friendly. Theyre always helpful wether you need a car, parts, service or just a wash

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

No pressure sales. Very patient and answered all my questions. Worked with me to get things where I needed them to be.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

Excellent, professional staff! Got the job done, on time, as promised. Very happy with the work!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

The service team was great to work with. I came in on the wrong date and they were able to work me in. They did a great fix and got me back on the road.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Thanks Chrissie for all you done to put me in my new Chevy truck and thanks for showing me how everything works. I have nothing but good things to say about the kindness of everyone that works there at York

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Fixed the issue

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

very friendly helpful respectful family like atmosphere

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2023

I sincerely thank God for directing me to such a legitimate expert trader for me, called Alexander Melissa For her perfect trading techniques, i invested with the little I was having, which was $500 and $6500 profit in 5 working days I highly recommend her for any person who truly want to trade for a better life, she guided me through my registration and trade for me too' I never paid any withdrawal fee. And my profits were paid-out successfully. You can contact her via WhatsApp:+1 (210) 628 9394 E-mail: [email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2023

Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership I recommend anyone for used or new vehicles to stop by York Chevy for any of your needs all the employees are good hearted people and will definitely put you first

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I recently purchased a Chevy Silverado from a dealership in Indianapolis. At the time York in Greencastle didn’t have what I was looking for. I purchased the truck so I could pull my camp trailer. It’s been a couple months now, and I’m going to hook up my trailer and the lights didn’t work. Checked all the fuses, ran through the system, everything seem to be fine. Made an appointment at York since they’re close to me. When I took the truck in for service, they were back to me and less than five minutes. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Fast and easy

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

My husband called about a corvette and we came out and looked at it, he had a Dr appointment so we had to come out the next day, he wasn't satisfied with the amount , but it was worked out in a timely manner and he bought the car. The staff was very friendly and we would by again from York in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Good experience and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

They came to my work and got my car. Changed the oil, rotated the tires and washed it. They then brought it back to me at work.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

I attempted to work with another GMC dealer in my local area, and was left highly disappointed. I literally traveled five states to work with York, they are the best!!! I cannot give them enough praise! My biggest and heartfelt thanks to the entire team!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Rick Wright killed it. He makes you feel like you're the only customer in the world <3

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Fast courteous service.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Very friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

it was a very relaxed no pressure experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

My husband and I have been buying our vehicles from York for several years! We always get great service! We will continue to do business with them!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Great delivery experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Nice and fast in and out

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Everyone was very professional and courteous. It was total positive experience Thank You

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Awesome place to buy a car very friendly and will work really hard for you

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Service was very accommodating for my time sensitive vehicle repair needs with fair pricing. Appreciate you guys/gals!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Great salesperson, honored Employee discount, no pressure from finance. Overall great experience. The Camaro is amazing!!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

GREAT PLACE,GREAT PEOPLE

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

York always takes care of my vehicle needs. I trust the management and employees.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

My husband and I bought a Jeep Sahara 1 1/2 years ago. Top notch service and competitive prices. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Great service dept Great dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Jared in the service department goes over and above for us every time we come in and takes care of us thank you Jared

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

They are always willing to help my family out. Good people.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Appreciate your service and help with any questions I had

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Dealt with their cashier service department and a sales person. We got repairs done under warranty here and they did great service people were nice when I was there wish they would be better at calling and keeping customers better informed on what is going on with their vehicles but great none the less. Cashier department people are nice. Quick and easy there when coming to pay. I haven't bought a vehicle yet but test drove two this morning the salesman helping was very nice and answered any questions I had. If when I take my husband back and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2022

Great experience with York! Mike and Rick were great. Thanks guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

I did not have a very good first experience with York, that being said, we are currently working together to fix the situation and make things right. I have been contacted by the owner himself, and he has been very helpful in fixing this ordeal. As of right now everything is still on the table, so my final review will be made after everything is done and over with. so right now I give 3.5 stars out of 5. This is subject to change pending how everything goes. Theres still hope yet!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Ordered a Tahoe and Josh O. kept me updated throughout process. Once arrived Laura and Josh were awesome so try finance portion! Josh and Alex were very knowledgeable about the vehicle when I picked up! The entire team was professional and courteous. Atmosphere was very clean and relaxing. Already referred two people! Never going back to A Mohr Ford!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I brought my car in for an oil change. They were very friendly, the cost was reasonable, and I was there under an hour. I would recommend York for service needs.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Gas line leak. peanut oil- based fuel lines were chewed by squirrels or chipmunks. Was told it might be 2 weeks because of staff shortages. No one wants to work these days. Received a call on 6th day. Vehicle fixed. No charge. Only leased vehicle 3 months ago. York Chevrolet-Buick is the best !

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Giving them a try again with the service department... haven't been that pleased in the past...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Excellent customer service. Got my vehicle back sooner than expected. Jared went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was serviced right. What a great team of mechanics and service department. Highly recommend and completely satisfied with my experience. Thank you all so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

We saw the car that we wanted on the website. We talked to Rick on Tuesday. We did the finance part on line and was in the car on Thursday afternoon. This seriously was the easiest hassle- free car buying experience I have ever experienced in my lifetime. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Rick Wright to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

I had an exceptional sales experience with Alex Buker, He was great to answer all my questions and he was nice to show me how to work things in new vehicle. He set my Onstar and Bluetooth up and I really enjoy those two conveniences. I will recommend this Dealership to others. Gary Lucas. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review