Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

thanks for getting it fixed

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

The interaction I had with the service dept was exceptional. He has a great demeanor and personality and GM should be proud to have him as the face of GM to its customers.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

they do a super job with my car and are very pleasant they picked up my car and returned in proper time I can trust this dealership and I really appreciate it

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Timely service, friendly people

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Always courteous, timely and informative. Love that they wash my truck after service appointments. ❤️

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

very friendly, fast service, work done in reasonable time and the coffee was good also.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I got in on time for my appointment and they were very quick on my oil change

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Very friendly and efficient. Not a long wait at all for 2 oils changes. Thanks everyone!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Had my oil pump changed went in earily in morning and was done and ready to go that night. Excellent service!!! Funny they did forget one thing to reset my oil change lol no biggie I just did that simple task myself.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

All personnel are nice, helpful, courteous, and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Dealership always attentive to your needs both for sales and service.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I’ve never experienced a vehicle purchase such as this and yes, I’ve done it too many times. My salesperson was Christina Walters and all I can say is wow. I can see why she’s been there for quite sometime. She’s very driven! She books around like how I could only wish coffee would affect me. Very professional, pleasant and personable and it was very clear she was doing everything in her power to make things to be as smooth and efficient as possible as if it was how she would like it for herself all the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Very kind and courteous.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Trustworthy . Helpful, courtesy. What more could you ask for?

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Great

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Loved it

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

quick

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Awesome customer service but estimated times need to be more accurate

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Was very satisfied, except for being misled about financing rate.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

They were fast, courteous, professional, and provided a safe environment

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Andy was very patient and helpful. He showed us several vehicles and explained the features on each one. It was a pleasant experience from walking into dealership to driving off lot with new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2020

they were amazing to work with and outstanding customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Zach Miller is an awesome mechanic and VERY knowledgeable! Top notch guy right there! 10/10 would recommend your service dept.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Polite, quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Recently moved to the area and being a General Motors family for many years wanted to find a dealer closer to our new home. We've been there 3 times for maintenance service on our vehicles and are very pleased. Will continue to give them our business.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2020

We had a great buying experience, our salesman Peter Henderson was great. We have purchased vehicles there for several years. All of the staff is friendly, no matter which department we need. Thank you all at York’s.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Mike Dixon was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2020

They went out of their way to get us a new car. Highly recommend this dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2020

Awesome experience! Super nice staff and no BS. I will buy from them again!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020

See Chrissy for a great deal

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Great people and service.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

Chrisee, Rodney, and Laura took great care of me. They put me in an awesome vehicle with an awesome warranty at a great price!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020

Nice service great choice of vehicles

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020

We always get great service

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020

Wrecked car out it back together took quite a while to get back

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020

Couldn’t ask for a better experience!! Josh was awesome. I knew this was the place I was going to buy from as soon as I walked in the door!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019

I was treated fairly and the service team was honest and up front about all the costs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2019

Christie was such a huge help in showing me the car I would take home as well as looking out for our trade-in! Rick was also a big help in explaining the purchasing process and really putting me at ease! Now I have a new car where I can go to get everything done!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019

You always expected the worst when it comes to car repair but thankfully I can handle this.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019

Took truck in for recall work. They did recall work and that was it. No extra thoughts or anything else to be done. Friendly and quick.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2019

Took great care of car I sent there

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2019

Good autobody repair service.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019

Great place. Got all of my questions covered. Over all great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019

GREAT DEALERSHIP AND WONDERFUL SERVICE

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019

The staff here my service appointment a breeze

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019

Today I drove my Camaro, to York Chevrolet in Greencastle, from Terre Haute. It was time for oil change and the 27 point checkup. It’s always worth the trip. The service department is great. They take your vehicle in at the appointment time, take good care of your vehicle and get the service done in a timely fashion. They are friendly and always make you feel like, they were glad to see you and your car again. I enjoy seeing my favorite salesman, Joshua Holt and visiting with him. York Chevrolet in Greencastle is the best dealership to buy your ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2019

They were very professional & nice ppl to work with 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019

Always friendly and quick service. Oil changes are little pricey at the dealership, but worth it for the piece of mind. They perform a full inspection.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019

Get customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2019

They are so knowledgeable, friendly and not near as pushy as most new car dealerships!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019

Great dealership. great people.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2019

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2019

Purchased a Chevy Equinox today at York and couldn't be happier with the quality of service I received. Josh was not only a personable sales consultant, he was also very knowledgeable about the vehicles I looked at.....from the wheels to the engine to the great technology on the inside! He was fantastic! Laurie in finance was amazing as well. She was able to secure the financing I needed in a timely manner. She was friendly, professional, and made it possible for me to drive off the lot in my new vehicle same day! Thanks York!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019

Helpful, friendly, accomodating staff. Everyone involved is great.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2019

Prompt, polite, made you feel at home. I arrived early and they took my car. Extremely pleased.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019

Chrisie Walters is an exceptional sales person. She listens to what you want in a vehicle and really cares about her customers. Rodney provided assistance to me on my decision as he provided additional guidance and helping me get out from a vehicle that just didn't fit my needs to one that now does by explaining the financial impact on how this was a better deal for me. Laura in finance is always a pleasure to work with. Love the great staff and flexibilty that you do not find in "big city dealerships." Love the hometown feel ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019

Another professional, courteous and prompt service experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2019

Josh is an awesome guy, very helpful, and 100% honest, he is the definition of a great salesman, be sure to talk to him! over all i would rate my experience A++, and 5 stars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2019

Tony was great! Very helpful and kind, helped me out a LOT. Made the car buying experience easy and painless. (:

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019

Prompt service. Reasonable priced. They even washed my car while servicing it.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019

Ian was great to work with, and my purchase of a Chevy Spark went very smoothly. I would definitely buy another vehicle from York Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019

This was the easiest car buying experience. We did everything on line on Tuesday and Thursday we were in a 2017 Hyundai Elantra. The price was better than the car I bought from another dealership a few years ago. We were there less than an hour and super excited about the car. Thank you to Rick Wright and Christie. You both were super nice and very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

We saw the car that we wanted on the website. We talked to Rick on Tuesday. We did the finance part on line and was in the car on Thursday afternoon. This seriously was the easiest hassle- free car buying experience I have ever experienced in my lifetime. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Rick Wright to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2018

In and out, very quick

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018

Joshua was very helpful and friendly. He was very knowledgeable about the cars on the lot and helped me in a timely manner. Always had a smile on his face!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018

Great

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018

Great costumer service! Had a couple of hiccups dealing with insurance after hitting a deer but the guys at the body shop made it a whole lot easier. Great communication throughout the whole process and made sure everything was taken care of to my satisfaction.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2018

Great folks and very helpful in finding your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018

Good body shop, and enterprises car rental is right next door

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018

We had a great buying experience at York! Josh was thorough explaining all the features of the car and making the whole buying experience easy on my husband and me. He was so helpful answering any questions. Laura made the financing process a breeze. She was so helpful and really thorough as well explaining all the documents and process. Great dealership and great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018

Price a little high. Good service

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2018

Chrisie is WONDERFUL! So very helpful and kind! Made getting a new car easy! Go see her, and let her help you too!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2018

Had an amazing experience with Jeff and Debbie at their Brazil dealership. I love my new car and would highly recommend their service 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2018

I had a great experience at York. I had purchased my last few vehicles at Indianapolis dealerships but my time York surpassed all that. For one thing , there was no pressure from my salesman Josh. I had a particular vehicle in mind when I visited but the lack of dickering and time wasted during the whole sales cycle was refreshing. No pressure during the financing portion either. So many dealerships pressure you to add all sorts of things to your purchase but York acts as if you are old enough to know what you want and what you don't. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018

Good, fast, friendly service

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018


Leave Us A Review